Related Posts

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
41 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Peter
Peter
2 months ago

One the best Institute to upgrade your skill and professional career
I reviewed about DevOps school.
The DevOps school is one of the best institute to learn new technologies like DevOps , Devsecops, SRE, Master in DevOps , Cloud , CD/CI , monitoring tools , observability tools etc.
You will get best trainer who teaches very fluently and in easy way.
I want to point out one of the best Trainer of this institute i.e Rajesh Kumar. His teachings skill and way to explain things is so appreciative.
Also if you want to go for job support plan ,you can go this institute blindly
At last want to add DevOps school is best institute for any training, Job support , upgrading your knowledge etc.
It plays important roles in growth of your professional career.
I will rate it more than 5stars.
Stars is less to rate this genuine platform

Rohan
Rohan
2 months ago

I enrolled for the DevOps course. The way of teaching and conducting classes were one the best part of DevOps School.
For Each Tools Trainer Rajesh Kumar was assigning assignment and also Project for each tools and in each Session. Trainer enforce participants to complete all task and projects by next class.
This type of learning environment was really great to grab the things easily and by heart.

Thankyou DevOpsSchool for such meaning and effective classes

srikanth
srikanth
1 month ago

I enrolled for Job support plan last month. Initially before starting the session I had many doubts whether this online job support will work or not for Terraform Tools. Whether Instructor will help me in completing my task or not. All my worries get changed into excitement , From first session itself i noticed the benefits of joining DevOps.
Every session happened in schedule time without any delay. If sometimes instructor was not available due to some unexpected commitments which was notified to me before hand.
Joining DevOps school was Benefits for me.

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
1 month ago

This is a wonderful course on DevOps, it helped me to understand the DevOps principles and best practices. It helps to understand how DevOps can be adopted in organizations.

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
1 month ago

Super course is very much interactive, it is not only a course, but it will also help us to improve our skills in SRE, this really good and good course for day-to-day work on the production system and monitoring. 

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
1 month ago

Amazing, insightful, and informative course. I have learnt a lot and this has now prepared me to assist our organization in reaching the next maturity level on our DevSecOps journey. Thank you!

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
1 month ago

Amazing, insightful, and informative course. I have learned a lot and this has now prepared me to assist our IT members in reaching the next apex level on our DevSecOps journey. Thank you!

Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
1 month ago

I have completed DevOpsSchool’s DevOps Certification training programe. I’ll tell you all about my experience today. I am pleased to take classes with DevOpsSchool because the support was excellent. Excellent assistance; the support agent definitely made a difference for me. I receive a prompt response. Keep going. The instructor was outstanding and the finest. Rajesh has solid conceptual knowledge and provides excellent pre- and post-session clarification. Excellent set up, and the lab was also very user-friendly.

Aman Kumar
Aman Kumar
1 month ago

I recently enrolled and completed the DevSecOps course from DevOpsSchool. The instructor was a really knowledgeable and helpful person. Throughout the course, there were multiple projects and tasks that provided practical experience. Overall, the experience was really good.

Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
1 month ago

I enrolled for the SRE Certification Training Course. And I have no experience in Web Development so I decided to learn development skills and I joined DevOpsSchool. The Class instructor was very good at explaining everything and he explained many times what we had asked for. Assignments and quizzes help us to get practical experience and they also give us interview tips. and the technical support team is also very good.. overall it was a great experience…For learners, DevOpsSchool’s courses are best… I was good.

Sumit Kumar
Sumit Kumar
1 month ago

I enrolled for the SRE Certification Training Course. And I have no experience in Web Development so I decided to learn development skills and I joined DevOpsSchool. The Class instructor was very good at explaining everything and he explained many times what we had asked for. Assignments and quizzes help us to get practical experience and they also give us interview tips. and the technical support team is also very good.. overall it was a great experience…For learners, DevOpsSchool’s courses are best… I was good.

Merry
Merry
1 month ago

No doubt DevOpsSchool is the best online training provider that provides the most effective learning system in the World. I used to struggle a lot with my DevSecOps Calculations, especially Level of Details expressions and when to use them, which affected my confidence at work. When I enrolled in the DevSecOps course, the instructor broke the course content into its simplest form for everyone to understand. DevOpsSchool also provided the best materials and videos that further enhanced my understanding of DevSecOps. The support system is so superb. Now I have the confidence to understand and analyze data.

Joy
Joy
1 month ago

I enrolled in DevOps course with DevOpsSchool and this was my online Course. Initially, I was little hesitant to attend this online course because I thought it will be just the Instructor who will be talking and I won’t be able to grasp the things but DevOpsSchool proved me wrong, The course content was well organized, and the Instructor knows his topic very well and he was able to answer all our questions and doubts. Rajesh Kumar has the solid industry experience and he was able to demonstrate that during the course. One more thing, the DevOpsSchool team was there to help me throughout the course duration with any question and their response time was awesome. All in all, it was a great learning experience for me to DevOpsSchool for conducting it so nicely.

Jack
Jack
1 month ago

Thanks to DevOpsSchool Team for the wonderful knowledge sessions. Teaching methods are great. Very clear and concise. To be honest, this was my first online class. I am looking forward to taking more online classes. The experience of this class has been nothing but positive. I enjoyed the DevOps course.

Avinash
Avinash
1 month ago

I enrolled for the DevOps course. The way of teaching and conducting classes were one the best part of DevOps School.
For Each Tools Trainer Rajesh Kumar was assigning assignment and also Project for each tools and in each Session. Trainer enforce participants to complete all task and projects by next class.
This type of learning environment was really great to grab the things easily and by heart.

Thankyou DevOpsSchool for such meaning and effective classes

Abhishek
Abhishek
1 month ago

I was fortunate to meet Rajesh via DevOpsFreelancer portal. He is very supportive and encouraging, as well as highly knowledgeable and skillful on DevOps. Her combination of experience and knowledge really help my team to finish the project on time with the help of Rajesh.

Amit
Amit
1 month ago

To save my Job. I needed to upgrade my skills as quickly as possible, but also as cost effectively as I could. Using the material and training from DevOps School, I was able to complete the DevOps course in about 1 month of focused effort. I am now a DevOps engineer. Thank you DevOpsSchool.

Herry
Herry
1 month ago

It was a great learning experience with DevOpsSchool, the trainer was very knowledgeable and had good communication skills. I have completed the DevOps course. The instructor has good experience, and he was able to demonstrate that during the course. DevOpsSchool support team is very supportive and provides fast responses to any queries.

Roshan
Roshan
1 month ago

DevOps School is best in terms of Online DevOps Training. They have highly experienced and very knowledgeable instructors for DevOps. I would recommend DevOps School to anyone who is interested in taking up this training. Keep up the good work!

Mike
Mike
1 month ago

It was a great learning experience with DevOpsSchool, the trainer was very knowledgeable and had good communication skills.
It was a very interactive approach to imparting knowledge, and the content of the study material was also very precise and to the point.
I would really recommend DevOpsSchool as a trustworthy platform for getting training for various certifications.

Alex
Alex
1 month ago

One stop place to find best devops brains “DevOpsFreelancer.com”. With their help I met with Rajesh and I have learned and gained so much knowledge about the DevOps from him.

Shristi Kumari
Shristi Kumari
1 month ago

Rajesh Kumar is one of the best features provided by DevOpsSchool. The online platform experience was really good. The content was totally useful. It was really up to date. I am truly impressed by the information provided. It helped me a lot to successfully implement new things in my day-to-day work. The time taken by the support team is really impressive.

Rohan kumar
Rohan kumar
1 month ago

I am very thankful to the trainer for giving us the deep knowledge in Devsecops tool. In my view it is a best training for Devsecops.

Kevin
Kevin
1 month ago

The trainers are highly experienced professionals who have years of experience in the industry. The knowledge imparted by the instructor was excellent and extremely useful. They ensured that the classes were of high quality and were held at the right time.
I am very satisfied with the material that was provided during the training. It was extremely instructive and up-to-date.

Meghna Sharma
Meghna Sharma
1 month ago

We hired Rajesh Kumar from DevOps freelancer site to assist our team in DevOps concept and process. He truly understand this domain very well and gave us very good 3 days session. He is truly an expert in DevOps and we recommend him.

Bablu Kumar
Bablu Kumar
1 month ago

DevOpsSchool is a very good site for learning new topics. You can explore thousands of courses based on the present and upcoming industries. The courses are really good and the price for the courses is really affordable. The course instructors are from an industrial background. So, they can guide you through the classes very well with their theoretical and as well as practical knowledge. You can also know what would be more effective in today’s industry. On the other hand, their support assistance always solves your queries regarding your course with so much humility. I personally recommend DevOpsSchool!

Ritesh Agarwal
Ritesh Agarwal
1 month ago

Training provided by DevOps School team was excellent. My online mentor was Rajesh. He did a great job. He was helpful throughout the coursework. Thank you!!

Shiv Kumar
Shiv Kumar
1 month ago

I had enrolled in the SRE course. The course content as well as the instructor’s way of teaching was really good. The support team is very helpful and quick in responding to our queries. Overall, had a great learning experience with DevOpsSchool.

Shubham Pandey
Shubham Pandey
1 month ago

Overall it was a good learning experience for DevSecops course. Trainer have a good knowledge of the topics and was able to answer all the queries and explained all the topics taking enough time.

Sam
Sam
1 month ago

I had a fantastic learning experience with DevOpsSchool. I recently finished the Masters of DevOps course, and the mentor’s time and patience in explaining each topic were very appreciated. The tasks on each topic were also good to cover the components of learning. The mentor skillfully separated each topic into sessions, which boosts learning for the following topic. Overall, I had a positive experience.

Pankaj Mittal
Pankaj Mittal
1 month ago

It has been a pleasure being a part of DevOps. By far one of the best instructor I have come across, SRE course was definitely value for money and will surely recommend this institute to my friends and colleagues.

Kunal Kumar
Kunal Kumar
1 month ago

I have taken MDE course on DevOpsSchool. The courses provide good quality information and cover all the important concepts. The support team was quick in response and very supportive. The instructor was well knowledge and explained very well. This platform is good to learn new courses.

Andrey smith
Andrey smith
1 month ago

I would rate DevOpsSchool as one of the best Training institutions in the market . I attended there DevOps and SRE training course and I landed on a project the very next month after training completed. If you call DevOpsSchool – ask for Rajesh, he is really good at his work.

Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar
1 month ago

I’m giving this 5-star rating for the overall experience of DevOpsSchool. The quality of study material provided was top class and the instructor is very patient in explaining the concepts. In fact, we have also got extra classes to ensure we clear the certification.

Karan Kumar
Karan Kumar
1 month ago

I am happy to say that, the online training classes for DevOps certification were really informative and satisfactory. The classes were held in a very disciplined manner that allowed me to learn well. It was also a great learning experience participating in the workshops conducted.

Anurag Chandran
Anurag Chandran
1 month ago

Devopsschool has an amazing DevsecOps and SRE training program. No session is a waste and I was surprised how much I had learnt in a short amount of time. Thank you team

Danny Mark
Danny Mark
1 month ago

No doubt DevOpsSchool is the best online training provider that provides the most effective learning system in the World. I used to struggle a lot with my DevOps Course, especially Level of Details expressions and when to use them, which affected my confidence at work. When I enrolled in the DevOps course, the instructor broke the course content into its simplest form for everyone to understand. DevOpsSchool also provided the best materials and videos that further enhanced my understanding of DevOps. The support system is so superb. Now I have the confidence to understand and analyze data.

Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar
1 month ago

I always wanted to be a Master in DevOps from my childhood and I really find Masters’s in DevOps to be one of the best careers in this era of tech. It will also be one of the most highly demanding and paying jobs in the future. So I made plans to pursue my dreams through a platform and DevOpsSchool is the first one I have chosen as my first preference. The classes are held online and one can do it from their own comfort zone the atmosphere is amazing, as you can follow the classes having excellent presentations explaining everything from scratch. So you need not worry about your previous career even if you’re from a non-tech background. Other than this the classes are very interactive as the instructor puts in his best efforts to resolve all your queries and doubts so that at the end of the day you’re pretty satisfied with your learning experience. There are also assignments allotted to keep pace with your learning journey. The live classes are recorded for us to refer to and complete the assignments as well as to view them in the future in case we miss any of our classes. Overall this course is helping me a lot in learning all the core concepts required for being a Master in DevOps and I look forward to exploring and learning it even more in my career further in life. I’m very satisfied by enrolling myself in this course and recommend others to join who are really looking forward to their careers as a Master in DevOps and I’m sure you won’t regret it. Giving one star less bcz. had few problems that remained unresolved due to the course duration getting over at the end of the program. Faced issues solving it on my own but then later could make it out.

Mehul Solanki
Mehul Solanki
29 days ago

I would rate DevOpsSchool as one of the best Training institutions in the market . I attended there DevOps and SRE training course and I landed on a project the very next month after training completed. If you call DevOpsSchool – ask for Rajesh, he is really good at his work.

smith
smith
29 days ago

I enrolled for DevOps Masters Certification Training Course. It was my first online class and my experience with them is absolutely great. The class instructor was very good at explaining everything and he explained many times what we had asked for. Assignments and quiz help to get practical experience. the support team is also very helpful and always available to help you with assignments/technical doubts. overall it’s a good course to take.

Sunita Barman
Sunita Barman
28 days ago

DevOps and DevSecops engineer training helped me get a very good understanding and knowledge of DevOps and DevSecops process. The content was well structured and the labs were very insightful. Trainer was very knowledgeable and answered the questions very well. Thank you guys!!

41
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Artificial Intelligence Universe